Cookies Info Accept All Cookies

Church Officers

Carolyn Carter and Wanda McKerchar

Carolyn Carter Email

Wanda Mckerchar Email

Geoff Cornwall and Wanda McKerchar Synod Representative

Geoff Cornwall Email

Paul Davis and Sue Wilcock Safeguarding Officer

Paul Davis Email

Sue Wilcock, Jane Thomas, Catherine Chambers, Maria Raphael, Paul Davis, Wanda McKerchar, Roy Carter

Roy Carter Email

Sue Wilcock Email

Carolyn Carter Email

Helen Davis Email

Jane Thomas Email

Catherine Chambers Email

Maria Raphael Email

Assistant Chaplain:Vacant
Church Wardens:
Carolyn Carter
Wanda McKerchar

Registered Office (for postal deliveries)
12 place de Gaulle, 86400, Civray
Tel: 06 21 32 31 28